Diocese of Joliet

Home » Christian Service » Office for Human Dignity » Missions » University Mission to Bolivia


Missions - About Us
Missions - Donations
Faith Promise Dinner
Pontifical Mission Societies
Missionary Cooperative Plan
MCP Participation Applicaton
MCP Organization Guidelines
Mission Collection Procedures - Parish Guidelines
Parish Guidelines for Visiting MCP Missionaries
But what about these other organizations that are always calling me?
Providing Support, Accountability, Fairness, and Vision. The rationale for the 4 percent retention
Missionary Childhood Association
Partnership in Mission
Calendar of Events

Applications for this year's mission to Bolivia are open.  The trip will take place June 6-22, 2019.  The application is available HERE.

Carrie Roberts for students @ Benedictine University (630) 829-6028
Steve Zlatic for students @ Lewis University (815) 836-5289
Jessica Peek for students @ University of St. Francis (815) 740-2274