Diocese of Joliet

Home » Clergy & Religious » Meet Our Staff

Clergy & Religious

Clergy & Religious Secretariat - Home
Vicar for Priests
Ongoing Formation of Priests
Joliet Priests
Delegate for Religious
Calendar of Events
Religious Change of Residence/Ministry Form
Office for the Diaconate
Vocations Office
Totus Tuus
Meet Our Staff
 

SISTER JUDITH DAVIES, OSF
Secretary for Clergy & Religious Secretariat
Delegate for Religious
Director of Ongoing Formation of Priests
jdavies@dioceseofjoliet.org
815.221.6184

Mrs. Nora Labanauskas
Administrative Assistant to
Sr. Judith Davies, OSF &

Office of the Bishop
815.221.6184
noral@dioceseofjoliet.org

 


VERY REVEREND JOHN BALLUFF

Vicar for Priests  
815.221.6100
jballuff@dioceseofjoliet.org

Mrs. Tamara Brongiel
Administrative Assistant to 
Very Rev. John Balluff
815.221.6171
tbrongiel@dioceseofjoliet.org

 


REVEREND STEVEN BORELLO 

Director of Vocations
815.221.6100
vocations@dioceseofjoliet.org

Mrs. Tamara Brongiel
Administrative Assistant to
Rev. Steven Borello
815.221.6171
tbrongiel@dioceseofjoliet.org

Mrs. Ashley Pultorak
Totus Tuus Contact
815.221.6141
totustuus@dioceseofjoliet.org

Vacant
Vocations Program Coordinator
815. 221.6141
vocations@dioceseofjoliet.org


DEACON JOHN FREUND

Office for the Diaconate Director
815.221.6174
jfreund@dioceseofjoliet.org

DEACON DOMINIC CERRATO
Office for the Diaconate Director of Formation
815.221.6174
dcerrato@dioceseofjoliet.org 

REVEREND MARK COTE
Associate Director
815.221.6173
mcote@dioceseofjoliet.org 

Mrs. Bobbi Honiotes
Administrative Assistant to
Deacon John Freund &
Deacon Dominic Cerrato
 
815.221.6174
bhoniotes@dioceseofjoliet.org