Diocese of Joliet

Home » Administration » The Catholic Cemeteries of the Diocese of Joliet » Contact Us

The Catholic Cemeteries of the Diocese of Joliet

Cemeteries Home Page
Our Mission
Cemetery & Mausoleum Locations
Preplan Today
Burial Options
Services Offered
Markers & Merchandise
Floral & Wreath Sales
Pricing
Cleanup Schedule
Rules & Regulations
Grief Support
Cemetery History
Contact Us
 

Contact Us

For general inquires, gravesite maintenance or to locate a grave,
please use this link:  Contact Us, you should receive a response back from us within 24 hours of your request (during normal days of operation).

For Gravesite Maintenance:
to better serve you, please provide the following information:

  • Cemetery name
  • Name of the deceased
  • Your name and phone number or email address
  • Nature of the request
DIOCESAN OPERATED CEMETERIES
Michael J Hackiewicz, CCCE                                 Eric M Holloway
Executive Director of Cemeteries
Associate Director of Cemeteries
State of Illinois License Number 253.000045 State of Illinois License Number 253.000124
Resurrection Cemetery & Mausoleum Resurrection Cemetery & Mausoleum
200 W Romeo Rd, Romeoville IL 60446 200 W Romeo Rd, Romeoville IL 60446
Phone (815) 886-0750 Fax (815) 886-8711 Phone (815) 886-0750 Fax (815) 886-8711
mhackiewicz@dioceseofjoliet.org eholloway@dioceseofjoliet.org

Our Staff

Linda M Allegretti
Location Administrative Secretary
Assumption Cemetery, Wheaton

(630) 668-3313
(630) 735-7140 direct line
lallegretti@dioceseofjoliet.org

Denese Casserly
Administrative Support 

(630) 668-3313
(630) 735-7146 direct line
dcasserly@dioceseofjoliet.org


Michael J Hackiewicz, CCCE
Executive Director of Cemeteries
(815) 886-0750
mhackiewicz@dioceseofjoliet.org
Eric M Holloway
Associate Director of Cemeteries

(815) 886-0750
eholloway@dioceseofjoliet.org


Barb Johns
Location Administrative Secretary
Resurrection Cemetery, Romeoville

(815) 886-0750
(815) 473-5002 direct line
bjohns@dioceseofjoliet.org


John Kennedy
Family Service Representative
All Saints Cemetery, Bourbonnais

(815) 933-2342
(815) 473-5008 direct line
jkennedy@dioceseofjoliet.org


Scott A Magnussen
Family Service Representative
Assumption Cemetery, Wheaton
(630) 668-3313
(630) 735-7141 direct line
smagnussen@dioceseofjoliet.org
image Wanda Ragland
Family Service Representative
Mt. Olivet Cemetery, Joliet
(815) 726-7444
(815) 473-5005 direct line
wragland@dioceseofjoliet.org

Viridiana Rojas
Family Service Representative
Resurrection Cemetery, Romeoville
(815) 886-0750
(815) 473-5003 direct line
vrojas@dioceseofjoliet.org
Michelle Savas
Family Service Representative
Assumption Cemetery, Wheaton
(630) 668-3313
(630) 735-7142 direct line
msavas@dioceseofjoliet.org

Merrill Seal
Location Administrative Secretary
All Saints Cemetery, Bourbonnais
(815) 933-2342
(815) 473-5007 direct line
mseal@dioceseofjoliet.org
image not available
Lugenia Thomas
Family Service Representative
Risen Lord Cemetery, Oswego
Holy Family Cemetery, Downers Grove
(630) 554-7590
(630) 735-7149 direct line
lthomas@dioceseofjoliet.org